Directory

Name Title Department Email
Baker, Rachael Teacher Leader , rachael_baker@dpsk12.org
Bakken, David Teacher david_bakken@dpsk12.org
Baldwin, Blaire Lead Teacher ansley_baldwin@dpsk12.org
Blau, Diana Dean of Instruction diana_blau@dpsk12.org
Crutcher, Brittany Teacher brittany_crutcher@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Shannon Nurse shannon_dominguez@dpsk12.org
Figeroa, Luis Teacher luisalberto_figueroasilva@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Dorothy Paraprofessional dorothy_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Hipolita Secretary hipolita_gomez@dpsk12.org
Gournic, Hope Psychologist hope_gournic@dpsk12.org
Haynie, Juanita Teacher juanita_haynie@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Marta Paraprofessional marta_joyce@dpsk12.org
Lane, Rebecca Lead Teacher rebecca_lane@dpsk12.org
Marrone, Sara Teacher sara_marrone@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Ana Teacher ana_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mimovich, Emily Teacher emily_mimovich@dpsk12.org
Navarro, Reyes Teacher , reyes_navarrogargallo@dpsk12.org
Noble, Katharine Speech Language Pathologist katharine_noble@dpsk12.org
Quintana, Carmen Paraprofessional carmen_quintana@dpsk12.org
Rowbottom, Maggie Teacher maggie_rowbottom@dpsk12.org
Saiz, Denise Reading Interventionist denise_saiz@dpsk12.org
Simental, Cristina Paraprofessional cristina_simentalalvarado@dpsk12.org
Simon, Adam Teacher , adam_simon@dpsk12.org
Thackeray, Randi Teacher randi_thackeray@dpsk12.org
Villalobos, Belinda Teacher BELINDA_VILLALOBOS@dpsk12.org
Wharemate, Marisol Reading Interventionist marisol_wharemate@dpsk12.org
Williams, Hannah Teacher , hannah_williams@dpsk12.org