Directory

Name Title Department Email
Baker, Rachael Teacher rachael_baker@dpsk12.org
Bakken, David Teacher david_bakken@dpsk12.org
Blau, Diana STL, Reading Interventionist , diana_blau@dpsk12.org
Bunn, Brittany Teacher brittany_crutcher@dpsk12.org
Day-Bohn, Ashley Teacher ashley_day-bohn@dpsk12.org
Figueroa, Luis Teacher luisalberto_figueroasilva@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Dorothy Paraprofessional dorothy_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gomez, Hipolita Secretary hipolita_gomez@dpsk12.org
Gournic, Hope Psychologist hope_gournic@dpsk12.org
Haynie, Juanita Teacher juanita_haynie@dpsk12.org
Kaufman, Matthew Teacher matthew_kaufman@dpsk12.org
Kaufman, Kelsey Paraprofessional kelsey_kaufman@dpsk12.org
Kirk, Debra School Nurse debra_kirk@dpsk12.org
Lane, Rebecca Lead Teacher rebecca_lane@dpsk12.org
Leaman-Miller, Korla (Kori) Teacher Korla_Leaman-Miller@dpsk12.org
Makowski, Candice Teacher candice_makowski@dpsk12.org
Mimovich, Emily Teacher emily_mimovich@dpsk12.org
Navarro, Reyes Teacher reyes_navarrogargallo@dpsk12.org
Noble, Katharine Speech Language Pathologist katharine_noble@dpsk12.org
Quintana, Carmen Paraprofessional carmen_quintana@dpsk12.org
Ritchie, Blaire Teacher ansley_baldwin@dpsk12.org
Rivas, Anthony Paraprofessional anthony_rivas@dpsk12.org
Sain, Leeann Teacher leeann_sain@dpsk12.org
Saiz, Denise STL, Reading Interventionist , denise_saiz@dpsk12.org
Shiroff, Jason Lead Teacher jason_shiroff@dpsk12.org
Stutzman, Rachel Teacher rachel_stutzman@dpsk12.org
Wharemate, Marisol Reading Interventionist marisol_wharemate@dpsk12.org
Williams, Hannah Teacher hannah_williams@dpsk12.org